Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH / Gartenschaupark

  • Anita Gietz
    E-Mail: agietz@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH / Asylbewerberhilfe
    Raum: 220 / 10
    Telefon: 02252/52259 / 02252/52205
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Christoph Hartmann
    E-Mail: chartmann@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Teamleiter 404 & Geschäftsführer LaGa 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 212
    Telefon: 02252/52264
    Fax: 02252/52299
  • Dagmar Niederstein
    E-Mail: dniederstein@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 215
    Telefon: 02252/52322
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Jennifer Held
    E-Mail: jheld@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 128
    Telefon: 02252/52274
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Julia Braun
    E-Mail: jbraun@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 214
    Telefon: 02252/52290
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Susanne Bougherf
    E-Mail: sbougherf@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 213
    Telefon: 02252/52203
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Thomas Hellingrath
    E-Mail: thellingrath@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 211
    Telefon: 02252/52214
    Fax: 02252/52310

Öffnungszeiten

Bürgerbüro:  
Montag bis Freitag  08:00 bis
12:30 Uhr 
   
Montag bis Mittwoch 14:00 bis
16:00 Uhr 
   
Donnerstag 07:00 bis
12:30 Uhr
14:00 bis
18:00 Uhr 
   
allg. Verwaltung  
Montag bis Freitag 08:30 bis
12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 14:00 bis
17:30 Uhr

Anschrift

Stadt Zülpich
Der Bürgermeister
Markt 21
53909 Zülpich