Seepark Zülpich gGmbH / Seepark

  • Christoph Hartmann
    E-Mail: chartmann@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Teamleiter 404 & Geschäftsführer Seepark Zülpich gGmbH
    Raum: 212
    Telefon: 02252/52264
    Fax: 02252/52299
  • Dagmar Niederstein
    E-Mail: dniederstein@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Seepark Zülpich gGmbH
    Raum: 215
    Telefon: 02252/52322
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Jennifer Held
    E-Mail: jheld@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 214
    Telefon: 02252/52274
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Julia Braun
    E-Mail: jbraun@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 214/209
    Telefon: 02252/52290 02252/52343
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Susanne Bougherf
    E-Mail: sbougherf@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 213
    Telefon: 02252/52203
    Fax: 02252/52310
  • Thomas Hellingrath
    E-Mail: thellingrath@stadt-zuelpich.de
    Team: Landesgartenschau 2014 GmbH
    Raum: 211
    Telefon: 02252/52214
    Fax: 02252/52310

Datenschutzhinweis